Who Are We?

We are a bunch of incredibly enthusiastic people who love the Inner West.

Ciao is the product of years of community support and love.

Please contact us regarding editorial/advertising at the below email addresses.
Or you can always call the office on 02 9518 3696

Sarah Shepherd. Advertising lady, sharp dresser, deep sea fisher, makeup expert.
sarah@ciaomagazine.com.au

Phoebe Moloney. Editorial. Content manager, wordsmith extraordinaire and Inner Westie.
info@ciaomagazine.com.au

Maani Truu. Brainiac, investigative reporter, homewares lover and human rights advocate.
maani@ciaomagazine.com.au

Paden Hunter. Art Director, Graphic & Web Designer. Illustrator, comic fan and beatsmith.
paden@ciaomagazine.com.au

Ben Cregan. Photographer. Head hunter, edge skater, location manager, retoucher, ideas man.
Ben_cregan@hotmail.com

Kassia Aksenov. Fashion lead, hair vixen, things we love finder, smart chat fiend, writer.
kassia@ciaomagazine.com.au

Winsor Dobbin. Travel and wine writer. Wine expert, bubbly lover, adventurer, ex Inner Westie that also writes for Good Living and The Sun Herald. www.winsordobbin.com.au

Maria Zarro. Mystic, Astrologer, stars writer and archivist, zine expert. astrobabylon.blogspot.com.au

Joy Aimee. Tarot reader and writer, book publisher  www.tarotwithjoy.com

Cat O’Dowd. Adult columnist. Relationships and sex therapist, erotic photographers, couples counsellor and art therapist.  www.creativesexpression.com

Melissa Leong. Freelance food writer, recipe maker, produce fiend, pork crackling connoisseur. Promoter of food industry heros and contributor to the SMH Good Food Shopping and Everyday Eats Guides. www.fooderati.com.au

Sonia Komaravalli. Publisher. Game changer, bookkeeper, mummy, sales manager, IT chick and problem solver.
sonia@ciaomagazine.com.au

Eleanor Wales. podcast addict, fake swede, web design & content manager. www.ellewales.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply