CONTACT US & THE TEAM

Contact us:

M:0405 509 805

info@ciaomagazine.com.au

NOTE WE HAVE MOVED AND ARE NO LONGER AT 460A Parramatta Rd PETERSHAM 2049

We are a bunch of incredibly enthusiastic people who love the Inner West.

Ciao is the product of years of community support and love.

Please contact us regarding editorial/advertising at the below email addresses.
Or you can always call the office on 02 9518 3696

Sharon Garrad. Advertising lady, cool cucumber, fashionista, entrepreneur, concept creator.
sharon@ciaomagazine.com.au

Natassia Chrysanthos. Editor. Content manager, bookworm, bitten by the travel bug.
natassia@ciaomagazine.com.au

Alison Xiao. Staff writer. Calendar co-ordinator, acai bowl enthusiast and television binge watcher.
alison@ciaomagazine.com.au

Briana Dionatos Art Director, Graphic & Web Designer. fashionista and has great great hair.
paden@ciaomagazine.com.au

Ben Cregan. Photographer. Head hunter, edge skater, location manager, retoucher, ideas man.
Ben_cregan@hotmail.com

Winsor Dobbin. Travel and wine writer. Wine expert, bubbly lover, adventurer, ex Inner Westie that also writes for Good Living and The Sun Herald. www.winsordobbin.com.au

Maria Zarro. Mystic, Astrologer, stars writer and archivist, zine expert. astrobabylon.blogspot.com.au

Russell Edwards. Movie guru, media guru, transport guru russell@ciaomagazine.com.au

Cat O’Dowd. Adult columnist. Relationships and sex therapist, erotic photographers, couples counsellor and art therapist.  www.creativesexpression.com

Lucia Moon. Sustainability Writer, photographer, urban and geo specialist traveller, info@ciaomagazine.com.au

Bay Bitch. Observer, fitness fanatic, literary genius baybitch@ciaomagazine.com.au

Sonia Komaravalli. Publisher. Game changer, bookkeeper, mummy, sales manager, IT chick and problem solver.
sonia@ciaomagazine.com.au

Eleanor Wales. podcast addict, fake swede, web design & content manager. www.ellewales.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply